ANR Development Environment - Click to Move
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources
University of California
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources

Recent ANR retirees


Fatima Afana – coordinator in the UCCE Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program, Riverside County.

Walter Bentley – UCCE IPM advisor, Kearney Agricultural Research and Extension Center

Kent Brittan – UCCE vegetable crops advisor, Yolo, Solano, and Sacramento counties

Lynn Deetz – director, Contracts and Grants

Melvin “Mel” George – UCCE specialist, UC Davis Department of Plant Sciences

Gerald Higginbotham – UCCE dairy farm advisor, Fresno County

Marilyn Johns – UCCE 4-H and nutrition, family, and consumer science advisor and director, Santa Clara, San Francisco and San Mateo counties

Claudine Kent – principal administrative analyst, Office of the Controller and Business Contracts

Don Klingborg – associate dean, UC Davis School of Veterinary Science and director, ANR Strategic Advocacy and UC Partnerships

William “Bill” Krueger – UCCE tree crop and IPM advisor, Glenn and Tehama counties

Vincent Lazaneo – horticulture advisor, San Diego County

Jeanne Lothridge – 4-H Youth Development Program Representative, Orange and Riverside counties

Richard Mahacek – UCCE 4-H Youth Development advisor and director, Merced County

Lorrie Mandoriao – executive secretary for the Vice President

Neil McDougald – UCCE livestock and natural resources advisor, Madera County

Mike McKenry – UCCE specialist, UC Riverside Department of Nematology, based at Kearney Agricultural Research and Extension Center

Valerie Mellano – UCCE advisor and director, San Diego County is now the new chair of the Plant Sciences Department at Cal Poly Pomona

Shelley Murdock – UCCE advisor and director, Contra Costa County

Mike Poe – managing producer-director and media services manager, ANR Communications Services and Information Technology

Terry Salmon – UCCE county director, San Diego County

Andra Strads – analyst, Academic Personnel Unit

Charles Summers – entomologist, Kearney Agricultural Research and Extension Center

Kay Harrison Taber – associate vice president, ANR Business Operations

Webmaster Email: